The End

In the fall of 2006, I started my collegiate career. After a few minor academic accidents, and  few bumps and bruises later, I graduated with my associates degree in May 2010.

Now, I’m just a day away from graduating with my BA in English. I cannot say what a relief it is to be done, to be finished with papers, exams, and to be done with the stress.

I’ve learned so much in the years since I started this journey. Now that it’s so close to ending with my graduation on Saturday afternoon, I’m not sure whether to laugh, cry, or sigh with unadulterated relief.

I will post more later, but for now I’d like some sleep.

One thought on “The End”

Leave a Reply

