Dean’s List

Saturday, Dec. 15th – I walked across the stage at MTSU’s fall commencement exercises. Many of my friends, both old and new, also graduated with me. Being in good company at the end of your undergraduate career is really special, and I can not thank my family and friends enough for cheering me on. 

Final grades were released yesterday, I finished my last semester with 3 ‘A’s, and 2 B’s – making Dean’s List for the Fall ’12 semester. I am so happy! My overall GPA is solid, which means I can apply for Grad school when ever I jolly well feel like it. 

What is even better is the pride I have in myself. I achieved my goal, I finished strong and will have my degree in my hand in January. 

I guess now I can change my blog.. it’s no longer “thoughts of a college senior.” I’m graduated.. =) I am so happy! 

I turn 25 this saturday! Go Me!

Leave a Reply

