Too many thoughts..

I need Dumbledore’s Pensieve. I simply have too many memories and thoughts clouding my mind right now. Instead of RLS, I have “Restless Brain Syndrome.”

Nothing is easy at the moment, I just seem to going nowhere. Life was better when I had school to distract me. Last year was so much better, I actually looked forward to counting the days until I saw Barbra in concert and graduated. Now, all I have to look forward to is more job rejections….

I wish the sun would shine for me.

Everyone says, “hang in there” and all I want to respond with is, “f**k you.” I’ve never said that to people and I will not.
It’s hard not to take things personally. I know it’s hard for a lot of people. Many have it worse than I do. Its just hard to see things when you’ve tried, tried and tried – yet get nothing.

Leave a Reply

