The Kate Bush Theme continues…

Image

Fish People, Kate’s record label, contacted me today informing me I was selected to purchase one the limited edition “Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) 2012 Remix” vinyl picture discs.

Kate released the disc originally for this year’s record store day (April 20th).

Honestly, I had forgotten that I even registered. I liked hearing the remix during the Olympics, so I thought I would give it a try.

Words cannot express how excited I was to receive the email. In the midst of applying for countless jobs, I get a little present. Christmas in September, if you will.

Something new I get to add to my collection.

Leave a Reply

