Math 1010

I love this article from Mashable!

Apparently took Super Mario Smash Bros’. and made the game playable on a TI-83/84. Seriously?! Where was this when I was in high school and those lame hours I took Math during my first undergrad?! I see TI-83/84’s at Best Buy all the time, but they haven’t really changed much. I would have figured the calculator’s creator, Texas Instruments, would have figured out how to make a calculator more user friendly and intuitive. Nevermind. A genius beat them to it. Now instead of doing Algebra II or II on your calculator you can play a great game while procrastinating on boring math homework.

One thought on “Math 1010”

Leave a Reply

