Handwriting

I carry a ziplock bag full of pens in my backpack. I love writing in color with various pens, it helps me retain information, especially when being forced to take handwritten notes – some professors do not trust that students will actually take notes on a laptop. I can multitask though, I have no problem typing in word and being on Facebook. However, I digress.

Since the semester is coming to closer, I thought this post from someecards was fantastic. I love my penmanship and have found that my own handwriting emulates that of several people I know, but to have the kind of mastery this individual does.. Wow!

Leave a Reply

