Growing, growing, growing.

IMG_0925
Windsor says hello to my iPhon
IMG_0938
Windsor, relaxing

Windsor is now over twelve weeks old and and he is growing, growing, growing! I am so happy to see him when I come home from school. He is the light of my life and so adorable.

I have found too that training and feeding him each present their own challenges, especially with a puppy that is always hungry. Labradors will eat just about everything, and puppy Windsor has indeed proved that. He always has something in his mouth.

During  my reading have discovered the do and dont’s to training a dog. It is a learning process that I am truly enjoying.

He is quickly learning his name, he always greets me with a wildly wagging tail when I walk in the door. He’s also learning simple commands. I love it! – By the way, the pictures above I took with my iPhone last night. =) See, he is so adorable!

Leave a Reply

