Learning so much!

A lot has been happening since my last post. I am currently in my last semester of school. Here again, I am taking my last twelve hours for yet another degree. This time though I’m also doing a 200 hour internship at a local marketing firm. I had originally written off the idea of interning. I have heard that interning is such a good idea, especially in regards to real world experience. It is so true, and I am learning so much at my internship. My brain is like a sponge, soaking everything up. I’m relearning HTML code, learning how Facebook does ads and marketing. I love the firm I’m interning for, too. The entire staff is friendly, welcoming and is truly delightful.

I have a little over two more months to go until I have a third degree and second bachelor’s degree.

Leave a Reply

